img

Ansprechpartner
für Unternehmen

Hier finden Sie unsere AnsprechpartnerInnen in Ihrem Bundesland.
Kontaktieren Sie uns - wir sind gerne für Sie da!

Alexander Mairginter
Telefon: +43 (0) 1 3683135 30
Mobil: 0676 88144227
alexander.mairginter@sos-kinderdorf.at

Barbara Osinger
Mobil: 0676 88144483
barbara.osinger@sos-kinderdorf.at

Sylvia Karl
Mobil: 0676 88144697
sylvia.karl@sos-kinderdorf.at

Ilona Geitner
Mobil: 0676-88144520
ilona.geitner@sos-kinderdorf.at


Andrea Böhm
Mobil: 0676-88144866
Andrea.boehm@sos-kinderdorf.at

Michaela Rimser
Mobil: 0676 - 88144 235
michaela.rimser@sos-kinderdorf.at

Johannes Scheck
Mobil: 0676 - 88144 257
johannes.scheck@sos-kinderdorf.at

Evelyn Wörndl
Mobil: 0676-88144232
evelyn.woerndl@sos-kinderdorf.at

Mario Edler
Mobil: 0676-88144228
mario.edler@sos-kinderdorf.at


Andrea Böhm
Mobil: 0676-88144866
Andrea.boehm@sos-kinderdorf.at

Manuela Mader
Telefon: 0512 -5918-303
Mobil: 0676-88144230
manuela.mader@sos-kinderdorf.at

Michaela Schalk
Telefon: 0512 -5918-314
Mobil: 0676-88144216
michaela.schalk@sos-kinderdorf.at

Manuela Mader
Telefon: 0512 -5918-303
Mobil: 0676-88144230
manuela.mader@sos-kinderdorf.at