Freiwilligenkoordinationen

Offene Fragen oder Ideen? Wenden Sie sich gerne direkt an die KoordinatorInnen in Ihrer Nähe:

Ruth Görtler

Mobil: 0676 88144 631
ruth-hanna.goertler@sos-kinderdorf.at

Martina Wiener

Mobil: 0676 88144 758
martina.wiener@sos-kinderdorf.at

Teresa Gruber - Büro Vivenotgasse 3

Mobil: 0676 88144 258
teresa.gruber@sos-kinderdorf.at

Guntramsdorf

Thomas Kreppel

Mobil: 0676 610 5549
thomas.kreppel@sos-kinderdorf.at

Markus Rubanovits

Mobil: 0676 88144 741
markus.rubanovits@sos-kinderdorf.at
 

Hinterbrühl

Dzenana Bilic

Mobil: 0676 88144 748
dzenana.bilic@sos-kinderdorf.at

Johannes Scheck

Mobil: 0676 88144 257
johannes.scheck@sos-kinderdorf.at

Renate Muhr

Mobil: 0316 28 41 39
renate.muhr@sos-kinderdorf.at

Christian Theuermann-Willibald

Mobil: 0676 88144 516
christian.theuermann-willibald@ sos-kinderdorf.at

Martina Molih

Mobil: 06212 4024 28
martina.molih@sos-kinderdorf.at

Imst

Gamze Yilmaz

Mobil: 0676 88144 355
gamze.yilmaz@sos-kinderdorf.at
 

Innsbruck

SOS-Kinder.Welt

kinder.welt@sos-kinderdorf.at
 

Innsbruck - Büro Stafflerstraße 10a

Jenny Porpaczy

Mobil: 0676 88144 224
Jennifer.Porpaczy@sos-kinderdorf.at
 

Osttirol

Egon Wibmer

Mobil: 0676 88144 388
egon.wibmer@sos-kinderdorf.at
 

Sonja Baldauf

Mobil: 0676 88144 181
sonja.baldauf@sos-kinderdorf.at