Kontakt

Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

Barbara Osinger

Telefon: +43 (0) 1 368313540
Mobil: 0676 88144483
barbara.osinger@sos-kinderdorf.at

Alexander Mairginter

Telefon: +43 (0) 1 3683135
Mobil: 0676 88144227
alexander.mairginter@sos-kinderdorf.at

Barbara Osinger

Telefon: +43 (0) 1 368313540
Mobil: 0676 88144483
barbara.osinger@sos-kinderdorf.at

Alexander Mairginter

Telefon: +43 (0) 1 3683135
Mobil: 0676 88144227
alexander.mairginter@sos-kinderdorf.at

Elisabeth Aigner-Mühlehner

Mobil: 0676 – 88144 – 231
elisabeth.aigner@sos-kinderdorf.at

Michaela Rimser

Mobil: 0676-88144235
michaela.rimser@sos-kinderdorf.at

Mario Edler

Mobil: 0676-88144228
mario.edler@sos-kinderdorf.at

Ilona Geitner

Mobil: 0676-88144520
ilona.geitner@sos-kinderdorf.at

Evelyn Wörndl

Mobil: 0676-88144232
evelyn.woerndl@sos-kinderdorf.at

Manuela Mader

Telefon: 0512 -5918-303
Mobil: 0676-88144230
manuela.mader@sos-kinderdorf.at

Michaela Schalk

Telefon: 0512 -5918-314
Mobil: 0676-88144216
michaela.schalk@sos-kinderdorf.at


Manuela Mader

Telefon: 0512 -5918-303
Mobil: 0676-88144230
manuela.mader@sos-kinderdorf.at

/* pageName= Regionaler Kontakt pagePrefix= breadCrumb=Helfen Sie mit / Als Unternehmen / Regionaler Kontakt mainDomain=sos-kinderdorf.at langIdentifier=AT,de */